DJ Rocko’s 6th Month Twitch Celebration

Mark your calendar’s folks! Tuesday, January 19th I will be celebrating 6 months on twitch. We’ve built an amazing community & to show my love & appreciation, I will be DJing for 12 hours. 6 months & 2,400+ followers and growing is incredible. I am truly blessed to be able to share music & my silliness w/ so many. We kick the party off at 8AM PST// 10AM CST// 11AM EST. Set alarms & don’t miss out on the celebration. I owe a massive debt of gratitude to my amazing mods who’ve had a big hand in helping build the community. @sweetestash @dt_523 @bayarea_bred @87_ashrenee @meow_meowington Let’s continue to keep building ladies! Amazing work & I truly truly appreciate you all so so much!! Cheers ? to another 6 months! • • I want to give a special & big thank you to all the other Djs that have help build us up as well. We’re all here to help build each other up and keep pushing through these crazy ass time. There’s far too many to name but you all know who you are. Let’s all continue to keep building and keep the vibes rockin for those that continue to support us. We’re here for them as much as they’re here for us! Much love to you all! • • #streamer #streamingdj #twitch #dj

https://www.instagram.com/p/CJU0NPPnMi4/

Source: @rockoest96

2021-01-19

mymanerik
Posted on:
Post author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *