FADE Radio w/ @brackem_ and @dazenrd

TONIGHT TUES 07/07 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ด DR is bringing the perreo to FADE Radio thanks to @brackem_ @dazenrd ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ โž• from the U.K. ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง dubstep/riddim producer @earlthekid ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ 07.07 8pm PST / 11pm EST / 4am GMT on @dashradio app or dashradio.com @deliciousvinyl station . . . #dubstep #riddim #moombahton #reggaeton #globalbass #bassmusic #dominicanrepublic #dembow

TONIGHT TUES 07/07 ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ด DR is bringing the perreo to FADE Radio thanks to @brackem_ @dazenrd ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ โž• from the U.K. ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง dubstep/riddim producer @earlthekid ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿฝ ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ 07.07 8pm PST / 11pm EST / 4am GMT on @dashradio app or dashradio.com @deliciousvinyl station

. . . #dubstep #riddim #moombahton #reggaeton #globalbass #bassmusic #dominicanrepublic #dembow

Source: @fadepartyla

2020-07-07

mymanerik
Posted on:
Post author

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *